SketchUp Pro lisansımı nasıl kaldırırım?

SketchUp Pro single user licenses are “locked” to the machine on which you licensed SketchUp. If you purchase a new machine and want to transfer your SketchUp license to that new machine, you will want to remove your license from your old machine. To remove the license:

  1. Select SketchUp > License (OSX) or Help > License (Windows)
  2. Click the link labeled “Remove License” – you will see a confirmation dialog.
  3. Click the Remove License button – your license will be removed.
If you wish to re-apply your license to this computer you may still do so by clicking “Add License” at the top right of the screen.
in Bilgi BankasıSketchUp Tags: Nasıl YapılırLisans YönetimiSketchUp Pro
Bu İçeriği Faydalı Buluyor Musunuz?

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

STORE